
Tonight we did something totally different..
We actually played hockey ourselves..!
A friend of the house had reserved the whole ice rink between 24-02 at night and got some houses together for some midnight fun..
Instead of just go out and drink beer we met up at the skating rink, tied on a pair of skates and had a tournament.. a tournament which we won the price of being the most crappy team hehe..
It was really fun to See all the snowboarders and skiers that hardly ever have had a pair of skates on trying to fight to score or even get the puck..
It was like bambi on ice 10 folds !!
We had a few, mostly all swedish actually, that could play. and nicely of them they let everybody have fun and play.
Including C.G that played as a keeper for many years as a young native swede..
But otherwise it was a circus with people falling over, slamming in to the side or just simply going in a direction not chosen by themselves..
Including myself that haven't been standing on a pair of skates for over 15 years, and even then they called me batman because I was wearing out the leather on the skates not able to skate properly on the sharp end of them..
But at least we had a war paint going on our faces and for sure had the most laugh out of it..
and while waiting there for the others, got there a bit early, we watched a real local hockey game. and when finished a girl in one of the teams just throws her clothes of and streaks..
goes out in the middle of the ice and has a little nude dance for the ice cleaner hehe..
afterwards the referee called a penalty .. 5 min mayor for charging..!
for more pics click here...
.
No comments:
Post a Comment