We had a very special quest here yesterday, namely Dj Nu-Mark from the Jurassic 5.!
And he can spin some good shit that's for sure.
To bad though, I'll think the people here don't really appreciate him as much maybe as I do, they just get as drunk as possible as usual and don't care..
or maybe it simply wasn't my day..
I have had a cold now for almost a week and it bugs the hell out of me..
Then we have the absent of snow and I also think I woke up on the wrong side yesterday.
all those little thing topped of with some vodka juice maybe isn't the best recipe for a good night out..
But it all started of when we had to stand in line for 45 min to get in spite we had pre bought our tickets, and the guards were as bright as always, and even the freaking coat hangers had attitude..
then inside everybody's piss drunk.. so we think what the fuck.. lets have some drinks..
then when I take my camera out for some pictures this guy jumps uncontrollable into me so I drop it and it breaks.. I get really pissed but what shall I do,, bust this kids skull open, well the thought passed my mind but I just shoved him aside and tried to leave it with my jacket..
even more attitude from the coat checks..
-you should hang in everything right from the beginning..
aargh this was supposed to be a great fun night with lots of dancing.
well what the heck.. it's only a camera right, but maybe there won't be so much pictures from here on.. :(
luckily me dear friend Renen is coming over in the next few days and I hope he brought his..
And the music was dope.. This guy is mad behind the wheels.. truly amazing, and I did get some dancing done, so not an all bad night after all..
and I did get my revenge as well.
There was this stupid guy working one of the bars with a pair of sunglasses thinking he was cool like shit, well he looked like shit anyway..
So we just made up a drink that we knew he didn't know, wasn't that hard, and named it
Stevie Wonder.!
ordered two and watched him search for the ingredients while we where saying the words Stevie Wonder out loud a couple of times, then paid in change..
yeah you blind fuck.. keep it!!
Aww! To bad about the camera mister Å! The cameras is dropping like flies in Whistler...
ReplyDeleteIm really wanted to be there for Nu-Mark but what the hell... hope you had fun!