yesterday i finally got the boys together for a game of poker..
and have to say it's not their main interest..
Their main interest is smoking a spliff and mellow out in the couch..
So it wasn't very hard to win some money, good for them we only played for 2 bucks hehe.
They mostly giggled and went all in on 9-2 or something hehe.. but we had a good time.. not to serious..
Today I had a typical saturday.. slept until 10, applied for some jobs, went to the gym then direct to Hilton and snook into their outside hot tub with a couple of beers, a shower and then a cozy leather chair at Hiltons sportsbar in the same building, (duuuuuh) for a game of hockey, a burger and a pitcher of beer.
I always think it's funny shouting out PASSA FOPPA!!! in the middle of the game.. :)
The Canucks actually won, with a monster 7-3..!!
good day mmmmh
No comments:
Post a Comment